Resultat helgen

Fredag:
 
Sexan:
 
RGIF-VBoIS 0-1 (0-1)
Mål VBoIS: Malte Croon
 
YBK-K/HFF 3-1 (1-1)
Mål YBK: William Hjelm 2, Kasper Persson
Mål K/HFF: Viktor Ottosson
 
Lördag:
 
Damettan:
 
LFK-Bromölla IF 1-4 (0-2)
Mål LFK: Maja Ljungberg
 
Läs om matchen här.
 
Trean:
 
Klippan Förenade FF-LFK 2-2 (1-1)
Mål LFK: Jonatan Eriksson 2
 
Läs om matchen här.
 
Femman:
 
GIF/VIF-Hyltebruks IF 1-2 (0-1)
Mål GIF/VIF: Ferdijan Kurtic
 
Sexan:
 
HIS-Trönninge IF 0-4 (0-1)
 
SBK-Snöstorp Nyhem FF 2-9 (2-3)
Mål SBK: Besart Mazreku
 
Söndag:
 
Femman:
 
LTIK-Särö IK 1-5 (0-2)
Mål LTIK: Oskar Hemhagen (straff)
 
Läs om matchen här.
 
Sexan:
 
KIK-BKW 1-9 (1-3)
Mål KIK: Lukas Andersson
Mål BKW: Viggo Persson 5, Hannes Persson 2 (en straff), Zett Wyke 2
 
//P.

Kommentarer
Postat av: BryanVoila

Preparing for your matrimonial ceremony? Before you start have you given thought to preparing for your engagement photos? Making some great photos to engage your visitors is necessary. It commences your course as soul mates together for your whole life.
As an engagement photographer in Las Vegas I know every place in township to capture some beautiful shots and capture the excitement of every turn at the right time.


The reason I am a las vegas wedding portrait photographer and decided to immerse myself with Wedding Photography Las Vegas and the lifestyle Be in contact with us to
realise how beautiful it would be to design a wedding|a wedding event|a wedding ceremony|a
marriage event|a marriage ceremony|your wedding|your wedding ceremony|a wedding
party|ceremony|a memorable wedding ceremony|an outstanding wedding event|an extraordinary
marriage ceremony|an eventful wedding|an eventful marriage|a unique wedding party|a magnificent
wedding view|an eye catching wedding ceremony|an eye catching marriage event|a sensational
wedding party} in Las Vegas.
And by making an appointment with me they can visualize myriad
stunning
arcades or
place of scenic
beauty.

This as the wind blows can be
recreated at location.


“What is your purpose to have the career you chose?” It is a probing problem that propels usually the a very confident person to feel un qualified. my photographer freinds and I are often asked why I decided to get into wedding photography. While have considered my reason, I’ve discovered that there are four top points that often stand out exceeding the usual. When you have an opportunity take a gander at my site: wedding photographers in las vegas, nevada I love to build connections with people that I shoot. I always tell my clients before they connect with me that going with a wedding photographer is similar selecting a partner. You desire someone that helps you chill, and feel comfortable in front of the camera. I love to begin to feel confident. I love building my new friends up. When the wedding is over I am extreemly close to my customers, and enjoy staying in updated with them all.

2023-01-20 @ 03:52:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0